boat load of pain

The following is totally, completely, absolutely self indulgent and I am under no illusions as to my motivations in why I am writing this.

I am miserable and annyoned (and in pain). 

Let’s not beat about the bush, I have to have a root canal done. 

And I have to wait 3 weeks before the silly tooth calms down enough to get it done (read: I am on a boat load of pain killers and anti-biotics). 

That’s about all I have to say. Apart from how glad I am that the dentist I am going to is lovely and much to my delight has very small fingers (which I had never thought to check until a dear friend pointed out the numerous benefits to having a dentist with small hands!)

5 responses to “boat load of pain

Leave a Reply

