to do list

 

 

 

 

 

 

My ‘to do list’ for today is so odd that I felt the need to share it.  It is as follows:

Read Dracula (for Book Club. I am very behind but that’s because I haven’t had time to read it not because I don’t want to, it is a brilliant book).

Practise wearing high heels (for the wedding next weekend. I don’t normally ever wear heels – so this could be interesting/humourous) (sadly, the girls are more apt than I am at wearing heels – even when they are on the wrong feet!)

Eat pear, speck and gorgonzola pizza at my favourite restaurant with some of my favourite people (needs no explanation) (although this isn’t really a ‘to do’ if I don’t write it down, I will probably forget)

Hide/destroy the awful ‘electric drum kit’ that my 2 year old has decided is her favourite toy

Comment online re John Stott and the World Missionary Conference (for uni)

Reply to an amazing email from an amazing friend (thanks J – you are the best!)

and finally

Thank the lovely lady who made these gorgeous skirts for the girls.

Leave a Reply

