set an example

The time for uncertainty is done.

Do it now or don’t do it.

Life was always meant to be about richness and completeness.

Learn a language.  Start a business.  Pursue a love.  Enrol to study.  Read a book.  See that movie.

Change direction.

Set an example.

Write and write and write some more.

It’s not a risk, it’s a quest.

Slay the dragon of indifference, defeat the fear.

(My girls are watching.  They watch everything.  They see me try, they see me fail.  They see me laugh and they see me cry.  They see me attempt to do better and be better.)

And on the top of my list of things to do: Pray that these girls grow to be women who know that they can be anyone, do anything, who know they are worthy and that they are loved.

Life was always meant to be about richness and completeness.

Leave a Reply

