choices

For the first time in 6 years we finally have a picture hook in our bedroom. It’s a long and boring story why we haven’t until now, and why we suddenly have one, so I won’t bother going into details.  But the exciting thing is, is that now I get to buy a print for our room. Oh the choices! What to do? What to do?

I have been looking at paintings of Italy, quotes from Gibran, movie posters and illustrations of quaint French streets.  I’ve looked at black and white, and I’ve looked at colour.

So I need your help – obviously! I am open to all suggestions. If you have any favourite prints, artists, quotes, illustrators, photos (etc!), that you would like to share, I would be massively appreciative.

Here are a few that I like.

 

Matte Stephens (on Etsy)

Bold and Noble (on Etsy)

Mr PS (on Etsy)

Hubby would love this!

3 responses to “choices

Leave a Reply

